Peshawar Massacre

image

8 thoughts on “Peshawar Massacre

  1. Thank you so much for your heart felt duas and wishes, we really need them. Even Heaven was not ready to receive that many innocent little ones’ souls… 😦

    Liked by 1 person

    • You are welcome. Indeed they are our brothers and sisters as they are yours. Heaven has plenty of space for good people because the bad outnumber the good in this world.

      Liked by 1 person

      • I know, but I am angry I don’t excuse untimely deaths that are cold blooded murders and I sincerely believe that no religion ever said to go out and massacre children for the glory of any God. Allah Most Merciful knows best, may those souls rest in peace. Ameen.

        Liked by 1 person

      • No sensible person will accuse these gullible fellows for being the victim of such a horrible gang. Surely they use the name of our religion to satisfy their evil desires. None should be blamed for the actions of Taliban. I sincerely agree with you and Allaah knows best. La hawla wa la quwwata illa Billah

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yes exactly. After witnessing this bloody game of death and destruction over these years, I should be numb by now. BUT. Its the opposite, the more evil rises, the more I strive to carry on my peaceful mission and Allah SWT knows best and has guided me in becoming who I am, probably because Allah SWT created me for a purpose and led me to it.
        Feel free to view my updated posts on this event etc. Thanks again sister, for giving me this time and consideration. Allah bless you forever, ameen.

        Like

      • I have viewed your posts and looking forward to many more. Yes guidance from Allaah makes a person stronger. You should continue on your mission on the path of Truth. JazakiAllahu khair sister. And May Allaah bless you. Ameen.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Great, thank you so much. I just saw all the notifications, you are truly kind to give my blog this attention that is very valuable for me. Yes, lets continue our missions and once again thank you for the kind post and your caring. Stay blessed, ameen!!!!

        Like

Leave a Reply

