How to Download a Pdf File From my Blog

To demonstrate I am going to use Welcome to the Islamic Ilm Reading Corner article. Depending on your browser Save Linked File As or Save Linked File to or Save Target As may appear. I am using Mac Safari so my one displays Save Linked File As and Save Linked File to ”Downloads” folder.

Right click the download link

Right click the download link. If you are using cellphone then simply click the link and it will automatically download the pdf file.

Click on Save Link As or Save Target As

Click on Save Linked As or Save Target As. I am using Safari so it says Save Linked File As or you could simply choose Save Linked File to ”Downloads” or Save Linked File on your electronic gadget.

Select the folder in your computer where you want to save the file in and click Save.

Select the folder in your computer where you want to save the file in and click Save.

There you have it on your Desktop. I saved the pdf on my Desktop.

There you have it on your Desktop. I saved the pdf on my Desktop.

 

2 thoughts on “How to Download a Pdf File From my Blog

  1. Pingback: Welcome to the Islamic Ilm Reading Corner | Blue Spirit Muslimah

  2. Pingback: Explanation of the Three Fundamental Principles of Islaam and Next Book | Blue Spirit Muslimah

Leave a Reply

