O Land of Islam

O land of Islam my heart aches for you and my soul longs to reunite with you. O land of Islam every night is a struggle here fighting to hold a tear drop yet erupting built up emotions. O land of Islam I wish to go back to you. My love without you I am incomplete with negativity.  It is a trial, a test to exhale every breath here. O land of Islam when will they understand Islam? O land of Islam they ask me why I don’t cook for them? How will I prepare a meal when non mahrams come without any alarm? O land of Islam I wish you had taught me patience and forbearance to live without you. I have grown rude to people around me while missing you. O land of Islam I am yours don’t give myself back to me. O Land of Islam my Beloved your absence is truly depressing me.
image

image

 

914480_1673405732890690_1057664486_n

 

Leave a Reply

