Quitting Soft drinks & Energy Drinks

After several months of contemplating I am finally quitting Pepsi and all sodas that competes with it. In middle east most of us depend on sodas for fun and for the taste. I am not quitting it because I am aware of the all the health problems it comes up wit infact I just checked how bad it is for my health. I am quitting it because I want to make better health choices as heath is a gift from Allaah and I must preserve it. I am writing this on my blog so that I am accountable for it and can regret if I mistakenly or purposefully take a sip of soda or energy drinks.

3 thoughts on “Quitting Soft drinks & Energy Drinks

Leave a Reply

