Commentary On Shaikh Al-Islam Ibn Taymiyyah’s Al- ‘Aqîdah AL-Wâsitiyyah by Shaikh Muhammad bin Sâlih Al- Uthaîmîn

Commentary On Shaikh Al-Islam Ibn Taymiyyah’s Al- ‘Aqîdah AL-Wâsitiyyah by Shaikh Muhammad bin Sâlih Al- Uthaîmîn. I just finished 2 Volumes of this series. Through out reading these two volumes  I was facing such tremendous hardships and these books in a way gave me hope and made me rise again to defeat failure. It sounds really crazy but once you dive into the books on Aqidah, it totally changes your view to how to deal with anxiety, sorrow and dunya not going your way. Towards the end of volume 1 they have  a passage written on ‘patience’ which is beautiful. I learned some Arabic words as well and the Attributes of Allaah. This is just the volume 1 of the series. It comes in 2 volumes and I am sorry I haven’t seen it online anywhere. I bought it from Darussalm last year. 

Volume 2 ends with a chapter on Parents, Karamat (amazing events) performed by the Awliya (those who believe and have Taqwa are the Awliya of Allaah) and the Methodology of the People of the Sunnah and the Jamah. If you have been following me on Instagram you would know about the various topics I learned from these two volumes because I have been posting them on my Instagram account.

SAM_0472 copy

SAM_0447 copy

This is the volume 2 of the above book. The wise man at Darussalam told me that there was a volume 2 so I got it.

Leave a Reply

