The Book of Tawheed Compiled by Sheikh Saleh al-Fozan

The Book of Tawheed Compiled by Sheikh Saleh al-Fozan. Translated and annotation by Mahmoud Ridha Murad. I have learned alot of lessons from it which will be posted on my Blog later. I also posted some of my readings on my Instagram account. It was an eye opening for me because I was confused about digital pictures but now I know it is haram according to the view of Sheikh Saleh al-Fozan and he provided a whole chapter on it. A must read for everyone.

SAM_0456

I couldn’t resist this book because I have watched Shaykh Saleh al-Fawzan’s Aqeedah video and I was completely mesmerised and I had to get this book written by him.

One thought on “The Book of Tawheed Compiled by Sheikh Saleh al-Fozan

  1. Pingback: The Book of Tawheed Compiled by Sheikh Saleh al-Fozan | Dpressedmuslimah

Leave a Reply

