20 pieces of advice for my sister before her Marriage by the Noble Scholar Badr bin Ali Al-Utaybee

This was gifted to me by a sister who got it from the UK and the best gift that I have been given so far. I absolutely love books and this is the first one I received as a gift. It is an amazing read specially for sisters even those who don’t want to get married but just for seeking knowledge or for advising the married ones. I will post some pictures of it to show how good it is.

Screen Shot 2016-02-03 at 5.06.23 PMScreen Shot 2016-02-03 at 5.04.25 PM

Screen Shot 2016-02-03 at 5.03.55 PM

One thought on “20 pieces of advice for my sister before her Marriage by the Noble Scholar Badr bin Ali Al-Utaybee

  1. Pingback: 20 pieces of advice for my sister before her Marriage by the Noble Scholar Badr bin Ali Al-Utaybee | Dpressedmuslimah

Leave a Reply

